A Frozen Party

I have a passion for parties.   I love planning them, decorating for them and of course attending them!  It all started with my mother.  It was amazing growing up and seeing all the beautiful parties she would decorate for all of her friends and family.  I would say I’m pretty darn lucky to have such a wonderful and talented mother.  My parties were  always beautiful and just the right amount of over the top. 🙂

For today’s blog I’m going to share some pictures of my daughter’s 6th birthday party.  It was few months ago when we took our girls to the theater to see the Disney movie Frozen (if you haven’t seen it by now you are missing out) the girls loved the movie.  Ruby loved it so much, she told me she wanted a Frozen birthday party.  I have had a few weeks to think and plan out this party.  I had such a fun time with this party, all of the little details turned out amazing!

Happy Birthday to my beautiful Ruby Ann ❤

DSC_0078

DSC_0025

DSC_0035

DSC_0044

DSC_0050

DSC_0065

DSC_0068

DSC_0070

DSC_0072

 

DSC_0075

DSC_0078

 

 

 

 

DSC_0085

 

DSC_0089

 

DSC_0091

 

DSC_0092

 

DSC_0093

 

DSC_0096

 

DSC_0106

 

DSC_0109

 

 

Make a Wish!

DSC_0112

12 thoughts on “A Frozen Party

  1. Pingback: 30 Frozen Party Ideas - Pretty My Party

  2. Thanks for your reply. I bought silver foam and silver letters from walmart and blue sparkle cardstock from hobby lobby. Please can you let me know including links which cardstock exactly from hobby lobby and where are letters from. I have already spent lot of time on this but I like your look a lot.

  3. Also if you can let me know the ring on the top where you got it and how you attached to ceiling. All your decorations are very beautiful.

Leave a comment